VampyrSystrarna

Alla inlägg under juni 2012

Av Sandra och Johanna - 29 juni 2012 19:33

Dagens avsnitt var 1x13 Children of the Damned.

Citat

Katherine: And that's how its done.
Damon: What happens to the bodies?
Katherine: We'll take them into the woods and the other animals will finish them off.

:Ben: Why did you choose me?
Anna: I needed someone in a position to be my eyes and ears. Small town bartender fit the bill.
Ben: But there were plenty of bartenders to choose from. Why me?
Anna: You were sad, Ben, you lacked purpose.


:Damon: Rise and shine, sleepyheads.
Stefan: What are you doing?
Elena: Damon, please!
Damon: Oh, stop being smutty.
Stefan: Seriously, get out of here.
Damon: If I see something I haven't seen before, I'll throw a dollar at it.


:Stefan: There are other ways to get what you want. You don't have to kill people. Damon has no regard for human life. He enjoys inflicting pain on others. For 145 years, every single time that I have let my guard down and let Damon back into my life he's done something to make me regret that. I'm not going to make that mistake again.


:Giuseppe: (looking at Gilbert compass) And we're supposed to believe that can track one of them?
Barnette: What is it? Magic?
Johnathan Gilbert: Its science.
Barnette: I'll believe it when I see it.


:Alaric: I'm also a historian. And while researching Virginia, I made a few discoveries about your town.
Stefan: So you show up like Van Helsing?


:Damon: She knows father would have her killed if he knew the truth
Stefan: Not if we talked to him, explained how we feel. He could help us keep her safe.
Damon: Have you gone mad? No, father would drive a stake in her himself.


:Damon: (to Jeremy) Who're you dodging?
Jeremy: This girl Anna. She can be—ah—persistent.
Damon: Is she hot?
Jeremy: Yeah, yeah, but she could be weird.
Damon: Hot trumps weird, Trust me. (starts eavesdropping on Elena and Jenna in the kitchen)
Jenna: (whispers about Damon) He is ridiculously hot! (Elena shushes her)
Damon smiles.
Elena: (whispers) He's an ass!
Damon rolls his eyes.


:Anna: (interrupts Katherine and Damon's kiss) Ms Fell is approaching.
Pearl: (hugs Anna) Thank you Annabelle.


:Giuseppe: Stefan, these creatures are of the darkest parts of hell, they have the ability to control your mind, seduce your spirit. They are deadly. They must be destroyed. Those who stand with them, those who bring shame to their family will be destroyed as well.


:Giuseppe: (talking about Katherine) Go get the sheriff, tell him we have a vampire.
Stefan: What, no!
Giuseppe: Do as I say son. Nothing that you feel for her is real. She is a vampire, Stefan, a monster! I fed you vervain hoping that it would expose her.


:Damon (holding Elena) Give me the book Stefan, or I'm snapping her neck and you and I will have a vampire girlfriend!


:Damon: (as they take Katherine away) No! Don't take her!

Giuseppe: (holds him back) Do you know what they'll do to you if you're branded a sympathizer?! You'll be killed along with them!
Damon: Then let me be killed!

:Elena: Are you okay?

Stefan: Damon was right. This is-- this is my fault.
In 1864
Stefan: Damon! (holds Damon back) Damon stop, stop! I'll help you, we'll get her back!
Damon: Help me?! (pushes him way) Don't you think you've done enough?! You promised you wouldn't tell him!
Stefan: I didn't think this would happen! (watches with Damon as the vampires get taken away)
Damon: You did this (backs away) This is your fault! (runs away)
Present Day
Stefan: I put my faith in my father, but Damon put his faith in me, and I destroyed that. This is my fault.
Elena: You didn't do anything wrong. Don't forget that.

Soundtrack

Last.fm_play.png "When You're Ready" – Kate Earl
Last.fm_play.png "Floating Vibes" – Surfer Blood
Last.fm_play.png "Goodbye" – Elefant
Last.fm_play.png "Stellar" – Experiement Aircraft

 

Huvudskådespelarna

Speciell gäst

Co-skådespelare


Källa

 

Av Sandra och Johanna - 29 juni 2012 19:24

Imorgon är det nya avsnittet 1x14 Fool Me Once.

 

Av Sandra och Johanna - 29 juni 2012 19:10

Idag åkte jag och köpte Ödet på akademibokhandeln!

Den kostade bara 149 kr!

Jag köpte också Förhäxad, Nattens Döttrar och Fatta Eld.

Dom skriver jag mer om senare.

För nu kommer jag att läsa, läsa och läsa!



 

http://s.cdon.com/media-dynamic/images/product/book/book/image0/odet-cast_pc_och_cast_kristin-17763221-frnt.jpg

 

Av Sandra och Johanna - 29 juni 2012 14:43

vampireacademydaily.blogg.se har tager en paus så jag tänkte lägga upp några fina bilder dom har laggt upp.


Källa
 

Av Sandra och Johanna - 29 juni 2012 14:20

Abraham Lincoln - Vampire hunter har nu fått 15 årsgräns.

Vilket är fett synd pga att jag bara är 13 år.

Här är trailern från både youtube och sf.

Abraham Lincoln - Vampire hunter

Skräck, Thriller 1 timme 45 minuter

Visionären Timur Bekmambetow tar oss med till en värld i vilken President Abraham Lincoln inte bara kämpar mot slaveri utan också är en passionerad vampyrjägare med siktet inställt på att en gång för alla krossa de blodsugande varelserna.

  • Premiär:
    13 juli 2012
  • Längd:
    1 timme 45 minuter
    Åldersgräns:
    Från 15 år
  • Skådespelare:
    Dominic Cooper, Mary Elizabeth Winstead, Alan Tudyk, Rufus Sewell
  • Regissör:
    Timur Bekmambetov
     
     

Vill du börja blogga här?

 

Change language

Ska ni se TVD i svensk eller amerikansk takt?
 Svensk
 Amerikansk
 Båda

Presentation


Hej och välkomna till vår blogg vi heter Sandra och Johanna, vi är inte aktiva längre men svarar på kommentarer och frågor. Kolla gärna bland våra inlägg eller hitta en aktiv blogg bland våra affiliates! Kram!

Kommande Avsitt

Se alla avsnitt med svensk text på www.swefilmer.com
Avsnitten kommer vanligtvis på fredagskvällar eller lördagar upp på swefilmer.

Nyheter!

 
 
  Hidden

   

Fråga oss

71 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15
16
17
18 19 20 21
22
23
24
25 26 27 28 29 30
<<< Juni 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Arkiv

Kategorier

Förra året

Top Affiliates

 

Affiliates/Länkbyten

Nedräkningar



Skapa flashcards